IPL (Indian Premier League) is one the most famous and talked about cricket league all over the globe. IPL is a professional cricket league played in India, in which teams participate representing Indian major cities. IPL was introduced in 2007 by BCCI (Board of Control of Cricket India) and is very popular among cricket lovers from the very first season. IPL has completed its ten successful editions, coordinating with different sponsors, changing its names from DLF IPL to Vivo IPL.

Eleventh Edition of this top ranked cricket league is around the corner, starting from 7th of April. Eight teams are taking part in this edition, representing their respective cities. The IPL 11th edition teams include:


Chennai Super Kings (Representing Chennai or Madras)

Delhi Daredevils (Representing The Capital, Delhi)

Mumbai Indians (Representing the South Maharashtrian City, Mumbai)

Kings XI Punjab (Representing the province of Punjab)

Kolkata Knight Riders (Representing the Bengali City, Kolkata or Calcutta)

Rajasthan Royals (Representing the Desserts of Rajasthan)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Representing Bengaluru)

Sunrisers Hyderabad [Previously: Deccan Chargers] (Representing Hyderabad)


The Indian Premier League has many teams participating in it, but only some of them are winners of previous IPL editions. Past 3 years’ champions are Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians again. Mumbai Indians is standing strong with most IPL wins with 3 championships to their names. On second are the South Indian sensations, led by MS Dhoni in a cool yellow jersey. The Chennai Super Kings have managed to win two championships of Indian Premier League. Kolkata Knight Riders, the team owned by superstar Shah Rukh Khan, has also won the championship twice, standing on the second number with Chennai Super Kings. It won’t be wrong if we say that these are going to be the most outperforming teams of IPL. We’ll see as time passes.

How to watch live streaming of IPL outside India

If you are not an Indian citizen, you most probably shouldn’t have the appropriate channels that telecast the Indian Premier League matches. Although, you can watch IPL live streaming on many websites. Not all the websites give their best on live streaming the IPL, as for most of the live streams lag too much and have too much ads on them


Best way to watch IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online

Worry no more! IPTV giant YuppTV has grabbed the broadcasting rights for IPL live streaming. You can watch IPL 2018 online, only on the YuppTV, as for it doesn’t have any lags and bunch of annoying ads that slow up the live streaming.

If you live outside of India, NO PROBLEM! You can even watch IPL 2018 live streaming on YuppTV while living out of India, without of any IPL broadcasting channel on you TV. You can watch livestreaming in Europe, Singapore, Malaysia, South East Asia, South America and all over the globe.